Advisory Committee

Joseph C. Papa (Chairman)

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Scott Hirsch

President, Bausch Foundation

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer

Christina M. Ackermann

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Head of Commercial Operations

Sam Eldessouky

Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Paul S. Herendeen

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Robert Israel

Senior Vice President, Clinical & Medical Affairs

Lindari Nol-Morin

Vice President, Ethics & Compliance

Kelly Webber

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Contributions and Donations

Submission Requirements

Contribution Request

Donation Request